top of page

Ysela Bravo is Proudly Endorsed By

  • David Trone, Congressman

  • Jack Dale, Former FCPS Superintendent

  • Jan Gardner, former PTA President for SRES, former BOCC member, Current County Executive

  • MC Keegan-Ayer, former PTA president and current County Council president

  • Donna Kuzemchak, former PTA President for NFES, former PTA President for TJHS, former Legislative Chair for County Council of PTAs, current Board of Alderman

  • Cindy Small, former PTA Council Chair, former PTA President for TJHS

  • Janet Ingram, former PTA President for TRES, DCES

  • Sara Fields, former PTA President for TRES

  • Katie Groth, former BoE member

  • Ken Kerr, former BoE member, current Delegate

  • Zakir Bengali, former BoE member

  • Angie Fish, former BoE member

  • Bonnie Borsa, former BoE member

  • Missy Dirks, FCTA President

  • Steve Lenzo, former FCTA President

  • Gary Brennan, former FCTA President

  • Kim Lewis, former FCTA President 

  • David Helfman, former Executive Director MSEA

  • Jim Racheff, Education and Community Advocate, Liveable Frederick

  • Bob White, Planning Commission, APFO Committee

  • Sharla Worley, former PTA President 

  • Education Leaders Valeria Dale, et All


Leave your own endorsement to be displayed on the home page of our website!

Thanks for your submission!

bottom of page